, , , ,

The Big (K)ing (R)emembered (I)n (T)ime is ready to set the world ablaze yet again with the release of his brand new street album 4evaNaDay. Big K.R.I.T. takes this one without the assistance of any other listed MC’s… but the project does feature saxophonist Willie B. and guitarist Mike Hartnett. Keep reading to find the tracklisting and download links below:

1. 8:04 AM
2. Wake Up [Saxaphone By Willie B]
3. Yesterday
4. Boobie Miles
5. 4EvaNaDay (Theme)
6. Me And My Old School [Guitar By Mike Hartnett]
7. 1986
8. Country Rap Tunes
9. Sky Club
10. Red Eye
11. Down & Out
12. Package Store
13. Temptation
14. Handwriting
15. Insomnia [Guitar By Mike Hartnett]
16. 5:04 AM
17. The Alarm

DL: Big K.R.I.T. – 4evaNaDay