, , , , , ,

On March 20th, Diggy Simmons‘ long awaited debut album “Unexpected Arrival” will hit stores. In keeping with the title of the album, the tracklisting brings a few unexpected collaborations including Tank, and production from Da Internz among others. Diggy’s always taken a mature route, giving him a “wise beyond years” swagger that is unmatched in his peer group. It will be interesting to hear what he brings to the table to represent a new generation of hip-hop heavyweights. Check the tracklisting below:

Unexpected Arrival Tracklisting

1. “The Arrival (Intro)”
2. “Hello World”
3. “I Need to Know”
4. “88″ (feat. Jadakiss)
5. “Two Up”
6. “Unforgivable Blackness”
7. “Special Occasion” (feat. Tank)
8. “Glow in the Dark”
9. “4 Letter Word”
10. “Do It Like You” (feat. Jeremih)
11. “Tom Edison”
12. “The Reign”
13. “Knowing Me Knowing You” (Bonus)
14. “What’s Going On” (Bonus)
15. “MSG” (Bonus)