Tags

, , , , , , ,

If you’re like me, and millions of others around the world, last night you got a chance to see the 46th Super Bowl in all of it’s glory. Eventually, the New York Giants came out victorious, but it was the halftime performance from Madonna (along with special guests Cee-Lo, LMFAO, Nicki Minaj and M.I.A.) that has the entertainment world all a-buzz today.

If you’re in the minority, and you’ve yet to see the almost 13 minute show, please check it out below:

Of course the fail of the evening came at the hands of M.I.A. who decided to flip the viewing world the bird at the end of her featured verse on Madonna’s brand new single “Give Me All Your Lovin'” Other than that, I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by Madonna’s performance. There were a few missteps in there, and overall the dancing was a bit stiff, but there is no denying the fact that she put on a show.

I gave the overall performance a B. What did you think?

