Tags

, , , , , ,

I am so ready to stand in line and get a little piece of Jason Wu in my closet (for a reasonable price). The highly anticipated Jason Wu For Target line available February 5, 2012 can’t come soon enough. If you’re not familiar with the fashion name Jason Wu, maybe First Lady Michelle Obama‘s Inaugural Gala dress might refresh your memory.The collection has something for everyone, not only in pricing (ranging from $19.99- $59.99) but also in style and variety. The playful, modern, sophisticated collection is perfect for work, a night out with the girls or date with the boyfriend. Purses, skirts, blouses and dresses are all available to choose from.

Here are my favorites that I plan to add to my closet, lets just hope they all fit like they should:

Will you be lining up for any of the Jason Wu collection like I will? If so, at which Target will you be camped out? What are the pieces you’ll be heading towards first?
For the complete collection and lookbook visit Target or Target Style Facebook Page.
Happy shopping everyone & don’t forget to share !
