Tags

, , , ,

Tristan Wilds has been busy. As if being one of the most sought after actors in young Hollywood wasn’t enough, he’s also forged a new singing career, that has been met with much acclaim. You may remember his cover of Frank Ocean/Bridget Kelly’s Thinking About You that I shared with you last month. Now he’s released a 7 track EP for his fans to enjoy while he works on a full length project.

The EP Remember, Remember was released on Guy Fawkes Day (November 5th, 2011.) The Guy Fawkes mask has become a symbol for those fighting to be the change they wish to see, and the cover art for Remember, Remember symbolizes the change in Tristan’s life.

I’m using this mixtape as a way to show the world what I’m about to deliver to music. I’m more than a singer, more than a rapper, more than a writer and an actor. I’m an artist, and the journey has just begun

Find the tracklisting and download link below:

1.    “The Introduction”

2.    “Over My Head”

3.    “Cold”

4.    “Green Light”

5.    “The Interlude”

6.    “This Ain’t Your Everyday Love Song”

7.    “Remember”

Download: Tristan Wilds – “Remember, Remeber” EP

