, , , , , ,

Have you ever wished for a Jay-Z, Kanye West & Adele collaboration? Well, Urban Noize is about to grant that wish for you!

Brooklyn, Chicago, London. (representing the three artists respective hometowns) is an 8-track mash-up of some of Jay-Z & Kanye West’s lesser-known verses over tracks from Adele’s smash hit albums 19 & 21. One of my favorite tracks is the “Melt My Heart To Stone” remix, which features Kanye’s verse from Slum Village‘s hit “Selfish.” Listen to that track, plus find the track listing and download link below:

01. Jay-Z Feat. Kanye West & Adele – Never Chasing Pavement
02. Kanye West & Adele – Melt My Heart To Stone
03. Jay-Z & Adele – Won’t Go (Wishing)
04. Kanye West & Adele & Jay-Z – Hometown Glory
05. Adele & Jay-Z – Cold Shoulder
06. Adele & Kanye West – One & Only
07. Jay-Z & Adele – Dear Summer (Make You Feel My Love)
08. Kanye West & Adele Melt My Heart To Stone (DJ Voodoo Extend)

DL: Urban Noize Presents: Brooklyn, Chicago, London.

spotted at [SWAGGER]