Tags

, , , , , , ,

Rachel Roy is known for her use of vibrant color in the edgy yet feminine fashion pieces she’s created over the span of her career. Now the famed designer is taking her talents into a different arena: beauty. She’s set to launch her makeup collection at Macy‘s on Novemeber 1st with a 10 color eye pallete. She spoke to Lolo Magazine about her decision to launch the new venture:

“Beauty is something that I have always been interested in, and I had a great time developing this day-to-night palette of colors. I think I tried it on every girl in the office to make sure it was right”

This is perfect for ladies who (like me) are on the go…but still want to look everyday fabulous! The palette will retail for $32…so it won’t be a huge pain on your pocket. What do you think? Will you cop it?

