, , , , , , ,

Marsha Ambrosius is dope. Her debut solo album Late Nights & Early Mornings was heavily acclaimed, and not without reason. It was, and still is REALLY good. Just as good though…the leftover tracks from the LNEM sessions that didn’t make the cut. Marsha and DJ Aktive teamed up and put together a compilation of tracks for fans to get into, cleverly naming it Later Nights & Earlier Mornings. It features appearances from Busta Rhymes and 9th Wonder. I think you’re going to love it. Check the tracklisting and download link below:

  1. Yours Sincerely (Full Version)
  2. Do It Like That (Unreleased LNEM Track) (Prod & Written by Marsha Ambrosius)
  3. I Wanna F*ck (Ft. DJ Aktive)
  4. Let Me Go In Paris (Ft. DJ Aktive)
  5. Lay Down With Some Chardonnay
  6. Supastar (Prince Remix)
  7. Have Your Way
  8. Ballad of Hope She Cheats…
  9. Bonus Song
  10. Far Away Remix (Ft. Busta Rhymes)
  11. Peanut Butter & Jelly (Prod by 9th Wonder)

DL: Marsha Ambrosius – Later Nights & Earlier Mornings (MIXTAPE)