Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’ve been watching X-Factor USA  for the past couple of weeks, and I must say that this was the best performance I have seen thus far. 14 year-old Brooklyn native Brian Bradley‘s (aka The Astronomical Kid) audition aired last night. In his time on stage, not only did he play Simon Cowell to his face, he also rocked the crowd at the New Jersey Meadowlands like he was the headliner of his own tour. He performed an original song called “Stop Looking At My Mom” which was so precious and age appropriate. I’m looking forward to seeing him go really far in the competition, but even if he doesn’t, L.A. Reid will be signing him once this process is over. Watch his audition. I think you’re going to love it.

I love his reaction “Swag Me Out!” After a quick search, I found the official video for the track, which is about a year old. Check that out below:

