Tags

, , , , , , ,

I shared the preview with you a few days ago, and now, here is the video for Tyrese‘s new single “Stay”. It’s the second single from his much anticipated new album Open Invitation which will be in stores on November 1st. It’s his first independent release via his own label Voltron Records… so it will be interesting to see what he shares with the world. I actually really love the video, it’s very cinematic…and being set in Monte Carlo didn’t hurt it either.  I’ll let Tyrese introduce the clip in his own words:

Here’s the world premiere of my video “Stay” featuring one of my best
friends 2 time academy award nominee Taraji P Henson..  We had so much
fun working on this.. It’s been 10 years since we both made our debut
on the big screen in the now cult classic Baby Boy and now we’re
getting our grown and sexy on in this “Stay” video..

