Tags

, ,

You can not deny that Rick Ross has created a huge (no pun intended) buzz about himself and his Maybach Music Group label roster. With his latest solo album God Forgives…I Don’t on the way, Jayson Rodriguez, the new executive editor of XXL saw fit to feature the BAWSE in all of his glory on the cover of the October issue of the publication. In the cover story, Rodriguez sits down with the MMG crew to discuss their specific roles, and talks with Ross about what he’s looking forward to on his next album. Here’s a quote:

“I’m enjoying my last few moments at No. 2,” Ross says. “It’s like I’m watching the No. 1 man on stage, my legs crossed, I’m smoking big, hollering at the b*tches in the crowd. And this album gonna do it. I got the formula.”

[Insert Rozay Grunt here] The double cover issue will be on newsstands September 20th.

[SOURCE]

