Tags

,

In case you didn’t know, Beyonce Knowles turned 30 yesterday. For more than half of her life, she’s been tearing up the charts, and working on solidifying herself as a household name. Now that she’s accomplished that and more, she’s adding a new role to her resume: mommy! Of course, we’re all giddy with excitement for her, Jay & their bundle of love on the way.

In honor of Queen B’s 3rd decade of life, Atlanta MC ForteBowie released this track “My Beyonce (Play This At My Wedding)”. The song samples Beyonce’s “Love On Top”…and is something that I’m sure all of my ladies will enjoy. For more information on ForteBowie, check out his website, and Bandcamp page. Also make sure you show him a little love on Twitter.


DL: ForteBowie – My Beyonce (Play This At My Wedding)

