, , , , , , ,

In a day and age when REAL female MC’s are few and far between, Audra The Rapper is trying to set herself apart. Another addition to Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group, Audra has teamed up with The Source to present fans with this free EP “No Such Thing Does Exist”. The nine track offering gives us a peek into her world…and proves that she can indeed hang with the boys, while still maintaining her femininity.

Nothing overtly sexual, nothing too masculine. Audra provides the perfect balance, that both ladies and gents will appreciate. My favorite tracks: “Comfort Zone” and “Money Got My Mind Right.”

Track List and download link below.

1. Blog Talk

2. Love Song (feat. Raheem Devaughn)

3. Toke It (feat. Nickelus F)

4. Rick Ross Speaks

5. Ring Around The Rozay

6. Comfort Zone

7. Coo Coo

8. Money Got My Mind Right

9. Hello

DL: Audra The Rapper – No Such Thing Does Exist EP