Tags

, , , , , , ,

I might be a little late with this one, but I couldn’t resist. It’s never too late to share good music with positive images to match!

Anthony David has quickly become one of my favorite artists. His soulful sound is echoed on this track by two underrated and under-appreciated artists, Algebra Blessett & Phonte. On the track 4Evermore (which is featured on David’s recently released album “As Above, So Below”) Algebra and Anthony commit to spending their lives together. It’s a classic love song, that will probably find itself on the reception playlist of your favorite socially conscious buppie couple this wedding season.

I can go on and on about the importance of good, quality music…because regardless of what anyone may think, it is timeless. And if that’s what you seek, you’ll love this. Watch below.

PS: I just got Anthony’s album… review coming soon! Stay tuned 😉

