Tags

, , , , , , , ,

About a week ago, I attempted to see Blu & J*Davey live in Houston. Unfortunately an unplanned run-in with the laws as they were driving in from Phoenix, Arizona delayed their arrival, and I had to bounce before they even got to the venue (around 2AM). This, of course, made me extremely sad…however, they did play a couple of shows at SXSW, as well as a make up show yesterday in Houston @ The Breakfast Klub. All of which, I missed.

But I digress.

The last time Jack Davey and Blu teamed up, the product was the soulful & ultra flirty “iFeel”. This new track sounds like something you’d probably hear being blasted from the speakers in a European disco. “Everything’s Ok” was produced by Flying Lotus, and is set to be a part of Blu’s upcoming album “NoYork!” Press play below, and get ready to pump your fist.

DL: Blu ft. Miss Jack Davey – Everything’s Ok

