Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I think everything was better in the 90’s. Films included. So you know I got excited when I saw these pics pop up in my inbox.

The cast of the Best Man gathered recently for a reunion dinner to mark the 12 year anniversary of the film’s release. The whole cast was there…along with the film’s creator, Malcolm Lee.

For years…Lee has been pressing for a sequel to the 1999 romantic comedy, and I can only imagine that the push for the release of these photos is in an effort to drum up interest, and quite possibly investors for production. The whole sequel thing can be hit or miss…especially now since it’s been over a decade since the film was released, but if it happens, I will be in line to go see it. Here’s hoping it happens. Keep Reading for more pics.

