Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Wiz & Curren$y dropped off this new track named for the legendary revolutionary of the same name. The track is dope…of course I can’t help but wonder how long it will be before Wiz is imprisoned like Huey was…um yeah. Anyway check it out by downloading below.

DL: Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – Huey Newton

UP! Look it’s Cole again!! He’s been dropping a track every day…and this is one I missed posting. Purple Rain is a really nice track, very lady centric, in other words…ladies you’ll probably enjoy it. Check it out below and look out for Jermaine’s new mixtape Friday Night Lights which drops tomorrow.

DL: J. Cole – Purple Rain

Raheem DeVaughn is jacking people for their beats…hide your kids hide your wife. Lol, just playing but he is putting out a mixtape! Today I have “All I Want Is You” originally sung by Miguel!

DL: Raheem DeVaughn – All I Want Is You (Remix)

