Tags

, , , ,

Yes, I admit it. I enjoy watching Kim Kardashian and her sisters on TV, weekly. I don’t know why, I guess I sipped the Kool-Aid. At any rate, I respect her hustle as a business woman, but I can also admit that she’s only famous for being famous. Apparently, however, she’s trying to make a legitimate name for herself…through singing. TMZ reported yesterday that Kimmy would be teaming up with The-Dream to release an album.

My first thought was…”wait, is she singing or rapping?” Apparently it’s the former. Insiders say that she has a great voice, and will have material in the same vein as pop superstar (and The-Dream collaborator) Rihanna. Strangely enough, I am curious to hear the products of this new Kardashian venture. Maybe a collab with Justin Bieber? I can only imagine what the album title will be…lol

