Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Rihanna is always like a hit or miss in my book. Sometimes it’s on, sometimes it’s not. She’s got a new track produced by Euro DJ, David Guetta, called Who’s That Chick…you can check it out for yourself, and tell me what you think. I think this is a good one for getting ready for a night out with the girls…but other than that…well. Rihanna’s new album is on the way, it’s called Loud, and that also explains her recent choice of hair color.

LISTEN: Rihanna “Who’s That Chick”

One of my favorite artists is Duffy. She’s a pop/soul artist from the UK. You may remember her song “Mercy”…anyway. She’s got a new track featuring the legendary hip hop crew The Roots called “Well, Well, Well” I’m feeling it. Her new album Endlessly will be in stores on December 7th!

LISTEN: Duffy “Well, Well, Well” ft. The Roots

Early in my high school years, I had a huge crush on Lloyd Banks. He was THE BEST to me, literally, I thought he was the best rapper ever. (LOL) Needless to say…I’ve matured…but he still has a place in my heart! Banks’ gearing up for the long awaited release of The Hunger For More pt. 2, and he’s teamed up with Kanye West, Ryan Leslie, Fabolous & Swizz Beats to bring you his first single “Start It Up”. Check it out.

LISTEN: Lloyd Banks – “Start It Up” ft. Kanye West, Fabolous, Ryan Leslie & Swizz Beats

