Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So, since I’ve been so absent from my blog, I figured I’d give you guys a double dose of “Thursday Three” to make up for my negligence…I promise I’ll do better. =)

I love KeKe Palmer. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch True Jackson VP (her Nickelodeon show) on a regular basis. At 17, she’s a great example for young girls. She’s always cute, classy, and seemingly a joy to be around. She’s preparing to release her sophomore album via Interscope Records sometime next year…and dropped this track to her fans to give them a taste of what she’s working on. Check out “Shut Up Stop Lyin” below.

LISTEN: KeKe Palmer – “Shut Up Stop Lyin”

I think Jazmine Sullivan is going to have the sleeper R&B Album of the year. She’s ill. With such an amazing voice, its hard not to acknowledge her skill. Her new album, “Love Me Back” is on the way…and this new track “10 Seconds” finds her back at her soulful roots…and could easily be the prequel to her monster hit “Bust Your Windows”… check it out!

LISTEN: Jazmine Sullivan – “10 Seconds”

tiffany evans 1a e1285781250101 New Song: Tiffany Evans   Ill Be There (New Single)

Maybe you remember Tiffany Evans from Star Search? Or her role in Tyler Perry’s  “Diary of A Mad Black Woman“…regardless, this beautiful 18 year-old with a huge voice hit the scene when she was just 10 years old, and is now taking her career in a different direction. She recently signed on with Matthew Knowles’ (Beyonce, Destiny’s Child, Solange) Music World Entertainment, and is scheduled to release a new album next year. For now, you can check out this track “I’ll Be There”

LISTEN: Tiffany Evans – “I’ll Be There”

