Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This is a Thursday Three: video edition…

Keri Hilson is gearing up for the release of her sophomore album “No Boys Allowed”. She recently premiered the follow up single to “Breaking Point” at an event hosted by Beats by Dr. Dre… It’s called “Pretty Girl Rock”. I can see plenty of girls singing this in the near future…not sure if that’s positive or negative. =/ The song is catchy though, and Keri looks gorgeous in this performance, which is not out of the ordinary. Check it out below.

Ciara caught some heat for her last video “Ride”… but we all know one bad apple doesn’t spoil the bunch! Her latest video, “Speechless” is cute, and it wouldn’t be a Ciara video with out a bit of sex appeal. The difference this time, is that its, tasteful. The song is a banger, and I think it might be just the thing to peak waining interest in her forthcoming project “Basic Instinct”

Finally,  Rick Ross has released a visual for my favorite song from his latest album… “Aston Martin Music” which features Chrisette Michele and Drake. I told my Twitter followers that I wasn’t a ride or die kinda chick, because I would NEVER do what Ross’ girl did for him in this video…nevertheless, its a nice video.

