Tags

, , , , , , ,

We’re eclectic in today’s Thursday Three: R&B, Rock, and Pop!

Chrisette Michele is one of my favorite artists, and I’m excited to share with you her  new single “I’m A Star.” This sassy track was produced by Ne-Yo, and is definitely one you can play on your way out on Friday night.

DL: Chrisette Michele – I’m A Star

Santana and Nas

Legendary guitarist Carlos Santana has teamed up with Nas to bring you this cover of the AC/DC classic Back In Black. This record comes from Mr. Santana’s forthcoming album “Guitar Heaven: The Greatest Guitar Classics of All Time” which will be in stores on Tuesday.

DL: Carlos Santana x Nas – Back In Black

Chris Brown has embraced his pop side again with this new track “Yeah 3x”… the snippet leaked and is definitely poised to take the pop airwaves by storm. You can check it out below. I’m sure the full track will be available soon.

DL: Chris Brown – Yeah 3x

