Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s all male R&B in today’s Thursday 3!

Jeremih’s new single “I Like” features Ludacris. Now full disclosure…this song is not new, but the video is. It made its debut on 106 & Park earlier this week, and…it’s a general R&B video. Ladies will enjoy it though. Jeremih is under-rated as a writer and producer. He actually put on a really good show when I saw him at my Homecoming last year.

Trey Songz‘ new album Passion Pleasure Pain is scheduled to be released on September 14th, and songs are leaking left and right. The latest, is a track called “Love Faces”…and yes…it’s another bedroom track. I would complain about the lack of varied content that he’s been giving lately, but, he’s milking the sex-symbol thing for all it’s worth and I can’t blame him.

DL: Trey Songz – Love Faces

Finally in today’s 3, R. Kelly…the father time of R&B…is still trying to release a new album… the track I have for you today is called “She Knows What She Wants” and features Officer Ricky Rozay. Say what you want about R. Kelly but he has had some longevity in this industry…I just don’t particularly enjoy the new route that he’s taking his sound in. Check it out for yourself.

DL: R.Kelly ft. Rick Ross – “She Knows What She Wants”

